Customer Reviews for Jeff Schmitt Mitsubishi Fairborn, OH

Finding the right car at the right price, is often a challenge. Finding the right dealer to do business with, well that too can be as much of a challenge.

At Jeff Schmitt Mitsubishi in Fairborn, OH, customer satisfaction is our top priority. Our knowledgeable sales and service teams raise the customer care bar to the highest level. If you have never purchased or had your car serviced here at Jeff Schmitt Mitsubishi, allow us the opportunity to earn your business.


4.0 out of 5.0 Great Experience! by Mitsubishi Lover from Cincinnati, Ohio | July 15, 2014 I went to Jeff Schmitt mitsubishi to buy my car. The experience was great, the people were super friendly and very helpful, overall everything went well. The only downside was that they had only one financing guy available to it took a little longer than normal to get everything processed. Besides that I love my new mitsubishi lancer! and my sales guy was absolutely amazing. If you go to buy a car from Jeff Schmitt mitsubishi ask for Jimmy, he's great!
Mitsubishi Lover    

5.0 out of 5.0 Great Service by Daniel R. from Columbus, OH | July 27, 2014 The part came in sooner than I was told and Rich called me about it. I was able to get the part replacement (at a great price), two recall items, and oil change completed sooner than anticipated. They even provided a loaner. Rich and Jim did a great job on the customer service.
Daniel R    

4.0 out of 5.0 Great buying experience! by SluggerGiRl from New Carlisle | March 30, 2013 Gabriel Jones, the salesman that made my buying experience easy! Came in to buy a vehicle cash and ended up saving money financing that I didn't think I could afford! The finance director Allen P. made the process quick! I was in and out, in an hour at best! So happy! And I highly recommend jeff schmitt!.. Oh and showroom needs some color, it's depressing.
SluggerGirl    

5.0 out of 5.0 Great service excellent salesmanship by Johnnie Harris from Trot wood Ohio | April 24, 2013 Best experience ever in buying a car the salesman Jordan Clift was very helpful on satisfying my needs I would refer anyone to the Jeff Schmitt auto group Johnnie Harris 4/24/2013
Johnnie Harris    

5.0 out of 5.0 Happy and suprised by Jessica from Springfield, Ohio | April 30, 2013 I am a single mom and I don't have the greatest credit. I went to Jeff Schmitt Mitsubishi after seeing some of there commercials. The salesman bret was very helpful and worked with me for over a week because my schedule with work and kids he even brought a car from one of there other lots down so I coul test drive it. I won't be buying a car again anytime soon but when I do it will be with them.
Jessica from Springfield    

5.0 out of 5.0 Bought a 2010 Mustang GT by Mustang GT girl from Fairborn Oh | July 29, 2013 Bought a 2010 Mustang GT today from Jeff Schmitt Mitsubushi and had an excellent experience all around ease of no pressure sales. Our salesman was Robert and he was excellent and we love our new car. Thank you so much for making our buying process quick and hassle free.
Mustang GT Girl    

Love my new truck! by James from Dayton, OH | January 3, 2013 Looked all over town for a small pre-owned pickup at a reasonable price. Finally found one here and bought it on the spot. Staff was friendly and helpful.
   

Trade in by J&M collins from Fairborn OH | January 24, 2013 My Husband and I were very pleased with the service we recieved, we traded in our vehicle. They were very willing to work with us on what we were looking for and giving us the deal we wanted. The drive to shop this lot was about an hour but I would do it again if in the market for a new car. ( Thanks Gabe Jones sales rep.)
   

Everyone worked hard to get me into the car I wanted. Robert Terrill made me feel like I was working with a family friend. Even thou we had never met. I have always dreaded the process of buying a car. This experiance made me rethink that. I would highly recommend this dealership and Robert to anyone considering a car puchase.
   

bruce hadin purchased a 2012 volkswagon july 7,201 by bruce from huber heights. oh | August 02, 2012 Rating from bruce (4.0) salesman was aaon wright,the credit mgraaron wright.each of the employees was very nice to me,i give each of them excellent they answered my qustions. this was my first time to ever purchase a car, so both were superstars. i would recommend they receive top honors for this sale.
   

Great Customer Service from Salesman Tim C. by Used Car Shopper from Piqua, OH | August 28, 2011 Needed a newer car and we went in there just to look and maybe test drive to see what would work for us. We told Tim our needs and desires and even though we were looking for a used car, Tim did a thorough search and came up with several models that would work for our growing family. Tim spent all evening with us and even drove us to another family lot on the other side of town to look at a new arrival. That was the car we wanted. Thanks Tim. Reason for Visit: Shopping for Used Would you recommend this dealer to a friend? Yes Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes
   

Great Service by Happy Buyer from springfield ohio | September 13, 2011 We recently purchased a used car from Jordan at Jeff Schmidts Mitubishi. He did a great job for us and we are very happy with our car. Reason for Visit: Shopping for Used Would you recommend this dealer to a friend? Yes Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes
   

Best Experience Ever! by Rose451 from Hamilton, OH | April 16, 2012 Bought a 2008 Dodge Charger on Sat. I love this car! This was the best experience I have ever had in purchasing a vehicle! Reason for Visit: Shopping for Used Would you recommend this dealer to a friend? Yes Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes
   

Buying a car by Just looking from New Carlisle,oh | October 01, 2011 Was shopping on line Friday night for a used car. Remembered Steve VanGorder from the Jeff Schmitt tv commercials. We "GOT IN THERE", because he told us to "GET IN HERE". Stephanie was GREAT!! Made it easier than expected to buy a wonderful used car. Reason for Visit: Shopping for Used Would you recommend this dealer to a friend? Yes Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes
   

Great Service by RedskinFan56 from Springfield OH | June 01, 2012 Took my new Outlander Sport for a new oil change and tire rotation. Service was excellent, even had Gabriel the salesman who sold me the car. Gabe did an excellent job as a salesman, and I was so impressed when he came out to greet me in the waiting room in the service department as my car was being serviced. I am one satisfied customer, and kudos to the service department personnel, very helpful and courteous. Reason for Visit: Service / Repair Would you recommend this dealer to a friend? Yes Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes
   
AdChoices